FACULTIES

Administrative Members

Dean
Jakarin Srimoon, Ph.D.
E-mail : jakarinsrm@gmail.com
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Ajarn Jakraphun Thanateeranon
E-mail : newcool2006@yahoo.com
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Ajarn Supaporn Veeravutthiphol
E-mail : supaporn_vee@utcc.ac.th
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Ajarn Miroslav Kalniev
E-mail : miroslav_kal@utcc.ac.th

Program Directors

Global MBA Program Director (Thailand)
Nattapan Buavaraporn, Ph.D.
E-mail : nattapan@gmail.com
BBA Program Director (International Program)
Assistant Professor Dr.Li Li
E-mail : lihuandai@yahoo.com
Ph.D.Econ Program Director (International Program)
Sasiwimon Warunsiri Paweenawat, Ph.D.
E-mail : sasiwimon.warunsiri@gmail.com
B.Acc. Program Director (International Program)
Wasinee Thammasiri, Ph.D.
E-mail : wasinee_tha@utcc.ac.th
B.A. Program Director (International Program)
Assistant Professor Darunee Dujsik, Ph.D.
E-mail : darunee_duj@utcc.ac.th

Lecturers

Lecturer
Thanathorn Vajirakachorn, Ph.D.
E-mail : thorn_utcc@yahoo.com
Lecturer
Sirinuch Nimtrakoon, Ph.D.
E-mail : sirinuch_min@utcc.ac.th
Lecturer
Pussadee Polsaram, Ph.D.
E-mail : apussadee@gmail.com
Lecturer
Assistant Professor Weerachart Kilenthong, Ph.D.
E-mail : tee@riped.utcc.ac.th
Lecturer
Andreas Hild, Ph.D.
E-mail : a.t.hild@gmail.com
Lecturer
Professor Poomthan Rangkakulnuwat, Ph.D.
E-mail : poomthan_r@yahoo.com
Lecturer
Panuchart Bunyakiati, Ph.D.
E-mail : panuchart_bun@utcc.ac.th
Lecturer
Lalita Chanwongpaisarn, Ph.D.
E-mail : lalita.chanwongpaisarn@gmail.com
Lecturer
Rojanasak Chomvilailuk, Ph.D.
E-mail : rojanasak@gmail.com
Lecturer
Ajarn Niti Sukhanonsawas
E-mail : niti_su@hotmail.com
Lecturer
Assistant Professor Theeranuch Pusaksrikit, Ph.D.
E-mail : theeranuch_pus@utcc.ac.th
Lecturer
Panita Surachaikulwattana, Ph.D.
E-mail : panita_sur@utcc.ac.th

Staffs

Recruitment Officer and Student Advisor
Dang Tran Quang (Martin)
E-mail : tranquangdang268@gmail.com
Graduate Program Coordinator
Chawalit Lalitwajeewong (Charley)
E-mail : chawalit_lal@utcc.ac.th
Acting Secretary
Natechanok Chindawanishskul (Nok)
E-mail : natechanok_chi@utcc.ac.th
Student Advisor
Anoulack Chanthavong (Aiy)
E-mail : anoulackctv@gmail.com
Recruitment Officer and Student Advisor
Nguyen Xuan Truong (Tony)
E-mail : rhythm102@hotmail.com
Recruitment Officer and Student Advisor
Li Zhixi (Eagle)
E-mail : lizhixi87@hotmail.com
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Teeranan Ritngam (Tee)
E-mail : theerananr@gmail.com
Recruitment Officer and Student Advisor
Liu Xingmin (Helen)
E-mail : helenliulchris1314@gmail.com
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Naruporn Panchan (Nice)
E-mail : naruporn.p2020@gmail.com
Offshore Coordinator
Jutima Muangjuey (Bozo)
E-mail : jutima_mua@utcc.ac.th
Recruitment Officer and Student Advisor
Thotsapit Langsui (Mario)
E-mail : oh-bas10@hotmail.com
International Relations Officer
Wisanu Rodchaona (Branden)
E-mail : wisanu_rod@utcc.ac.th
Finance Officer
Angsana Urachatamas (Nong)
E-mail : nongutcc@gmail.com
Administrative Officer
Pasnicha Chuaplaiwech (Giga)
E-mail : pasnicha_chu@utcc.ac.th